Placeholder image

Our Branches

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Corporate Office Main-Road, Biratnagar-7, Morang 977-9820760381 Pankaj Nepal corporate@skdbl.com.np
Tankisinawari Branch Tankisinawari-2, Morang 977-9802752489 Santosh Kumar Majhi tankisinawari@skdbl.com.np
Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar-5, Munalpath 977-9802752488 Nischal Dhakal biratnagar@skdbl.com.np
Sauntha Branch Ratuwamai-6, Sautha 977-9802752491 Mohan Adhikari sauntha@skdbl.com.np
Ilam Branch Ilam-7, Illam 977-9802752494 Netra Prasad Khanal ilam@skdbl.com.np
Phidim Branch Phidim-1,Bhanuchowk 977-9802752495 Ujjwal Chemjong phidim@skdbl.com.np
Harkatte Branch Rong-3,Harkatte 977-9802752493 Bimal Parsad Acharya harkate@skdbl.com.np
Gachhiya Branch Gachhiya-3,Sundarpur Haraicha 977-9802752492 Dambar Khatri gachiya@skdbl.com.np
Rangeli Branch Rangeli-7, Morang 977-9802788926 Keshab Prasai rangeli@skdbl.com.np
Urlabari Branch Bank Road, Urlabari-7, Morang 977-9802788928 Shyam Acharya urlabari@skdbl.com.np
Tharpu Branch Yangwarang-4, Tharpu 977-9802784597 Yogesh Pokhrel tharpu@skdbl.com.np
Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha-10,Biratchowk 977-9802784598 Kailash Adhikari biratchowk@skdbl.com.np
Kerabari Branch Kerabari-10, Morang 977-9802784599 Kishor Basnet kerabari@skdbl.com.np
Sanischare Branch Sanischare-9 Pathri, Morang 977-9802706787 Ratna Khadka sanischare@skdbl.com.np
Karsiya Branch Karsiya, Morang 977-9802708055 Sunil Mandal Karsiya@skdbl.com.np
Birtamod Branch Birtamod, Jhapa 977-9802708544 Suraj Ohja birtamod@skdbl.com.np
Itahari Branch Itahari, Sunsari 977-9802701400 Minraj Timalsina itahari@skdbl.com.np
Devkota Chowk Branch Devkota Chowk, Biratnagar 977-9802707997 Subash Ghimire devkotachowk@skdbl.com.np
Dharan Branch Bhanu Chowk, Dharan 977-9802705529 Sagar Prasai dharan@skdbl.com.np
Head Office Dhankuta Hulak Tole, Dhankuta 977-9802706558 Santosh Ghimire dhankuta@skdbl.com.np
Hile Branch Hile Bajar, Dhankuta 977-9802706619 Sudarshan Dhungel hile@skdbl.com.np
Rajarani Branch Rajarani, Dhankuta 977-9802713068 Rocket Rai rajarani@skdbl.com.np
Budhabare Branch Budhabare, Dhankuta 977-9802713551 Nirakar Dhungana budhabare@skdbl.com.np
Sidhuwa Branch Sidhuwa, Dhankuta 977-9802717221 Niraj Shrestha sidhuwa@skdbl.com.np
Basntapur Branch Basantapur, Terhathum 977-9802717226 Shovit Basnet basantapur@skdbl.com.np
Jirikhimti Branch Jirikhimti, Terhathum 977-9802717322 Dipendra Raj Karki jirikhimti@skdbl.com.np
Sukrabare Branch Sukrabare, Terhathum 977-9802717334 Dipak Karki sukrabare@skdbl.com.np
TrafficChowk Branch TrafficChowk, Biratnagar 977-9802748247 Darshanraj Neupane trafficchowk@skdbl.com.np
Damravitta Branch Damravitta, Morang 977-9802707251 Mohan Thapa damravitta@skdbl.com.np
Damak Branch Damak, Jhapa 977-9820750015 Jeevan Kumar Budathoki damak@skdbl.com.np
Chimadi Branch Chimadi, Sunsari 977-9802760080 Sitnarayan Sharma chimadi@skdbl.com.np
Jhumka Branch Jhumka, Sunsari 977-9802706552 Roshan Dahal jhumka@skdbl.com.np
Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha, Jhapa 977-9820715880 Tikaram Dhungana gauradaha@skdbl.com.np
PuspalalChowk Branch Biratnagar, Morang 977-9820727744 Nischal Pradhan puspalalchowk@skdbl.com.np
Katahari Branch Katahari, Morang 977-9820727707 Ananta Gautam katahari@skdbl.com.np